Another One [blog, that is]

owxzNDC

I’ve always loved writing ever since I was a little kid. I was actually a journalism major before I decided to jump the tracks to the advertising/marketing game. I’ve had such a blast writing about my time in Europe and about my general thoughts, and I’ve decided to make another one (blog) right **here**! It always brightened my day with friends and acquaintances told me they read my post and discussed it with me; its so cool that people actually read my thoughts and can relate to what I talk about! I’m not sure exactly what its going to turn into but I’m hopeful that it’ll be just as constructive for myself and entertaining to others as Meaghan’s Hus has been.

I hope you all decide to follow or just pop in from time to time!

Leave a Reply

